Neurosurgery Lectures

Neurosurgery Lectures and Schedule

Block Week Date Topic Speaker
1 1 Tuesday, 6/23/15 Lumbar & Cervical Disc & Degenerative Disease Grubb
1 2 Tuesday, 6/30/15 Head Trauma Limbrick
1 3 Tuesday, 7/7/15 Brain & Spinal Tumors Kim
1 4 Tuesday, 7/14/15 Subarachnoid Hemorrhage & Atherosclerotic Cerebrovascular Disease Chicoine
2 5 Tuesday, 7/21/15 Brain and Spinal Tumors Rich
2 6 Tuesday, 7/28/15 Lumbar & Cerivical & Degeneratvive Disease Grubb
2 7 Tuesday, 8/4/15 Subarachnoid Hemorrhage & Atherosclerotic Cerebrovascular Disease Zipfel
2 8 Tuesday, 8/11/15 Head Trauma Wright
3 9 Tuesday, 8/18/15 Lumbar & Cervical & Degenerative Disease Ray
3 10 Tuesday, 8/25/15 Subarachnoid Hemorrhage & Atherosclerotic Cerebrovascular Disease Chicoine
3 11 Tuesday, 9/1/15 Brain & Spinal Tumors Kim
3 12 Tuesday, 9/8/15 Head Trauma Limbrick
4 13 Tuesday, 9/15/15 Lumbar & Cervical & Degenerative Disease Grubb
4 14 Tuesday, 9/22/15 Subarachnoid Hemorrhage & Atherosclerotic Cerebrovascular Disease Zipfel
4 15 Tuesday, 9/29/15 Brain & Spinal Tumors Rich
4 16 Tuesday, 10/6/15 Head Trauma Wright
5 17 Tuesday, 10/13/15 Brain and Spinal Tumors Kim
5 18 Tuesday, 10/20/15 Subarachnoid Hemorrhage & Atherosclerotic Cerebrovascular Disease Chicoine
5 19 Tuesday, 10/27/15 Lumbar & Cervical Disc & Degenerative Disease Grubb
5 20 Tuesday, 11/3/15 Head Trauma Limbrick

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
7:00 a.m. Faculty Lectures 5th McMillan Conference Rm 7:00 a.m. Grand Rounds 5th McMillan Conference Rm
8:00 a.m. Resident Teaching Conf. 5th McMillan Conference Rm 8:00 a.m. Medical Student Clinical case 104ICU Grubb/Limbrick 8:00 a.m. Vascular Conference Angiography Reading Room 3rd Floor, Mallinckrodt
1:00 p.m. Neurosurgery Clinic 4th Floor Wohl
4:00 p.m. Tumor Board 5th McMillan Conference Rm (optional)
5:00 p.m. Case Conference 5th McMillan Conference Rm Once Monthly: 5:30 p.m. Skull Base Conf. 5th McMillan Conference Rm