People | Program Leadership

"In my time at WashU, I saw every possible rare, unusual case imaginable. It felt like every week someone would say, 'Hey we should write that up' after another unique case came in."

- Elizabeth Perelstein, MD
(Residency class of 2020)
Assistant professor,
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

B. Joy Snider, MD, PhD

Residency Program Director

Renee Van Stavern, MD

Residency Associate Program Director
Vascular Neurology Fellowship Program Director

Robert C. Bucelli, MD, PhD

Vice Chair of Education
Neuromuscular Fellowship Program Director

Jin-Moo Lee, MD, PhD      

Department Chair