- Leonard Berg poster Award:
 - Alexander Chamessian, MD
- Irwin Levy Resident Teaching Award (outstanding teaching by a Neurology resident):
 - o Jordan Amar, MD
 - o Joshua Newman, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award (faculty chosen by the students):
 - o Jennifer Griffith, MD, PhD
 - Doug Larsen, MD
- Neurology Clerkship Student Teaching Award Honor Roll:
 - o Sarah Dixon, MD
 - o Nathan Farkas, MD
 - Mili Galardi, MD
 - o Mark Garret, MD
 - o Jamie Holloman, MD
 - o Elizabeth Perelstein, MD
 - Nirupama Yechoor, MD, MSc
 - Kristin Guilliams, MD
 - Salah Keyrouz, MD, FAHA
- Sven Eliasson Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by an adult Neurology attending):
 - Bob Bucelli, MD, PhD
- > Abdullah Nassief Award (dedication to teaching, compassion and care):
 - o Mary Wren, MD
- Steven M. Rothman Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology resident):
 - o Mili Galardi, MD
- Arthur L. Prensky Award (outstanding teaching by a Pediatric Neurology attending):
 - Liu Lin Thio, MD, PhD
- Franz U. Steinberg Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding PM&R resident):
 - Michael Sookochoff, MD
- Oksana Volshteyn Teaching Award for Teaching Excellence (outstanding teaching by faculty of the NeuroRehab division):
 - Kathryn Marlow, MD