Washington University School of Medicine

Home > About Us > Faculty Biographies

Faculty Biographies

To view the Biographical Sketch for any of the Faculty Members, please click on their last name.

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Al-Lozi Muhammed allozim@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Ances Beau ancesb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-8423
Awadalla Sylvia awadallas@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2318
Bateman Randall batemanr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3429
Bertrand Mary bertrandm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-4089
Brody David brodyd@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Brunstrom-Hernandez Janice brunstrom@wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Bucelli Robert bucellir@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Buckles Virginia bucklesv@neuro.wustl.edu 314-286-2416
Cairns Nigel cairns@wustl.edu 314-362-2386
Campbell Meghan meghanc@wustl.edu 314-362-8222
Carpenter David carpenterd@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7498
Carter Alexandre cartera@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-7756
Chi Luqi chil@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Cirrito John cirritoj@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-1610
Clifford David cliffordd@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-8423
Connolly Anne connollya@wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Corbetta Maurizio mau@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Criswell Susan criswells@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6908
Cross Anne msscheduling@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3293
Darken Rachel darkenr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4342
Day Keith dayk@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7845
de Bruin Gabriela debruing@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4342
Dhand Amar dhanda@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-1212
Dhar Rajat dharr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2999
Diamond Marc diamondm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-286-2165
Diringer Michael diringerm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2999
Dosenbach Nico dosenbachn@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6006
Eisenman Lawrence leisenman@wustl.edu 314-362-7845
Fagan Anne fagana@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3453
Fan Yuan fany@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7845
Florence Juliane florencej@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6983
Ford Andria forda@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7382
Fucetola Robert fucetolar@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-7756
Galindo Rafael galindor@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3296
Ghoshal Nupur ghoshaln@neuro.wustl.edu 314-286-1967
Golumbek Paul golumbekp@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Guilliams Kristin guilliamsk@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Gurnett Christina gurnettc@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-4089
Gutmann David H. gutmannd@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7379
Harms Matthew harmsm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Hassan Ahmed hassana@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2999
Hassenstab Jason hassenstabj@abraxas.wustl.edu 314-747-4032
Hogan R. Edward hogan@wustl.edu 314-362-7845
Holtzman David M. holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-9872
Hosto Terri hostot@abraxas.wustl.edu 314-286-2418
Hsiao Esther hsiaoe@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-1212
Huskey Thy huskeyt@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Hyrc Krzystztof hyrck@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3259
Jacob Sindhu jacobs@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Jacquin Mark jacquinm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-9425
Jain Siddharth jains@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Johnson Eugene eugene.johnson@wustl.edu 314-362-3926
Ju Yo-El juy@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4342
Juknis Neringa juknisn@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Karimi Morvarid morvaridk@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-6908
Keyrouz Salah keyrouzs@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2999
Kotzbauer Paul kotzbauerp@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7165
Kummer Terrance kummert@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-2999
Landau William landauw@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4985
Larsen Douglas larsend@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Lee Jin-Moo leejm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7382
Li Mingjie lim@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-1123
Licis Amy licisa@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Lopate Glenn lopateg@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Lucey Brendan luceyb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-3809
Maccotta Luigi maccottal@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7845
Mar Soe Soe mars@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
McGill Bryan mcgillb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Miezin Frances fran@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-8875
Miller Timothy millert@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Millsap Pamela millsapp@abraxas.wustl.edu 314-286-2363
Morris John C. morrisj@abraxas.wustl.edu 314-286-2683
Moulder Krista moulderk@abraxas.wustl.edu 314-286-2012
Musiek Erik musieke@neuro.wustl.edu 314-286-2881
Naismith Robert naismithr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3293
Noetzel Michael noetzelm@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Norris Scott norriss@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-6908
Parks Becky msscheduling@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3293
Perlmutter Joel joel@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-6909
Pestronk Alan pestronka@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Petersen Steven sep@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-3319
Piccio Laura picciol@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-4591
Prensky Arthur prensky@wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Racette Brad racetteb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6908
Riutcel Terri riutcelt@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4342
Roe Catherine cathyr@wustl.edu 314-286-2435
Rosenbaum Herbert rosenbaumh@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-5355
Ruvinskaya Rimma ruvinskayar@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Ryther Robin rytherr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Schaefer Anneliese amschaefer@wustl.edu 314-747-3429
Schindler Suzanne schindlers@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-1212
Schlaggar Bradley schlaggarb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Shulman Gordon gordon@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-8880
Smyser Christopher smyserc@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Snider Joy sniderj@neuro.wustl.edu 314-747-2107
Sohn Richard sohnrs@gmail.com 314-997-3676
Sommerville R. Brian sommervilleb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Thio Liu-Lin thio@wustl.edu 314-454-4089
Tian LinLin tianl@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-6026
Ushe Mwiza ushem@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-5262
Van Stavern Renee B. vanstavernr@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3482
Varadhachary Arun varadhacharya@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Videen Tom tom@npg.wustl.edu 314-362-6902
Viehoever Amy Viehoevera@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6006
Volshteyn Oksana volshteyno@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Weihl Conrad weihlc@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-6981
Weisenberg Judy weisenbergj@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-6120
Werner (Schwarze) Nicole wernern@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-7756
Wice Martin wicem@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-4503
Wong Michael wong_m@wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Wright Brenton wrightb@neuro.wustl.edu 314-555-1212
Wu Gregory wug@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-3293
Yamada Kelvin yamadak@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-6120
Zaidman Craig zaidmanc@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-6981
Zazulia Allyson zazuliaa@neuro.wustl.edu 314-362-7382
Zempel John zempelj@neuro.wustl.edu 314-454-4089